0

 

 

Smarter Approach

 

A holistic solution- orientated approach that begins with analysing the problem.

 

"Between stimulus and response is the freedom to choose” - Viktor Frankl

 

Digitization and associated rapid changes are creating massive challenges for living and working together. To meet the demands of these challenges, we focus on the human being and their capacity to adapt and alter their behaviours.

 

Beginning with self-awareness, we work with individuals and groups to improve relationships, emotional intelligence and conflict competence.

 

By deconstructing the destructive behaviours and patterns in the workplace, we help teams work together to build a smarter cooperation.

 

Healthy cooperation and relationships are essential components for success and collective results. With a basic attitude of empathy, appreciation and enthusiasm anyone can unfold their full potential.

 

We offer a comprehensive range of coaching, mediation and workshops, for individuals and groups. All programmes can be tailored to meet specific needs.

 

Call today for a free consultation.

 

 

 

 

 

ANALYSIS

RESILIENCE PROFILE

This test analyses your resilience and how you manage challenging situations. Capacity for solutions, responsibility and acceptance are measured.

CONFLICT COST CALCULATOR

It is often difficult to see what enormous costs are caused by destructive or hidden conflicts. We use a quantitative assessment tool to calculate just how much poorly managed conflict is affecting your bottom line. Learn more

CDP (Conflict Dynamic Profile) - Individual

The CDP-I is a reliable diagnostic instrument designed to examine conflict behaviours in the workplace. It increases self- awareness and emotional intelligence in conflict and it is the starting point for improving conflict competence.  Learn more

CDP (Conflict Dynamic Profile) - 360º

The CDP – 360 is the extended version of the CDP – I. It is self-completed and draws on the input of peers, direct reports and bosses. Learn more

Prevention

Smarter Conflict Management

This interactive workshop is designed to increase self-awareness about how we behave in conflict and provides us with the skills to better manage conflict situations. The Conflict Dynamics Profile (CDP) is incorporated in this workshop.

Smarter Teambuilding

Common experiences often lead to more trust within teams. Using a holistic approach that is customised for your specific needs, we create an exciting team building workshop. A combination of reflection and interactive exercises that range from team puzzles to activities such as organised rafting tours. Learn more

SMARTER MEDIATION SKILLS

Conflict is inevitable – Manage it! This training offers a selection of methods to help you facilitate conflict that arises between others. This is suitable for top management and people who work in conflict-ridden environments.

SMARTER RELATIONSHIPS

Anywhere there are two or more people, there is bound to be conflict. It is inevitable! In this training, we work to leverage the positive elements of conflict with methods such as Nonviolent Communication (CSF) and the Empathy Process Model (EPM).

RESILEINCE AND STRESS PHARMACY

Todays world is fast-paced, changeable and stressful. Individuals are expected to have a constant supply of flexibility, endurance and strength. But what happens when our power reserves are exhausted and we need to recharge your batteries? We work with you to create your own resilience programme.

SMARTER VISION DEVELOPMENT

It is important to pursue common goals and visions for a successful coexistence. Creative brainstorming methods are used to enable teams to define and coordinate goals.

SMARTER NEGOTIATION

How can negotiations take place on a factual and not personal level? Why is it important first to understand the interests of the other parties before finding solutions? Which methods generate as many options as possible? How do you fight a problem and not the person you are negotiating with?

Facilitation

Mediation

Mediation is a quick and cost-effective conflict resolution process. Mediation is a facilitated process which offers the opportunity to understand each other’s perspectives, issues, identify mutual interests and develop realistic solutions that benefits all parties. Learn more

Coaching

You are the expert for your situation. We are experts in the process and to create new perspectives, options and solutions for you. ‘Smarter coaching’ leads to emotional relief, stress reduction, change of perspective and better self-reflection ability. Learn more

0

 

 

G'scheiter Ansatz

 

Eine ganzheitliche Perspektive, die sich zunächst mit der Analyse des Problems befasst, um so lösungsorientierte Handlungen abzuleiten. Unter der Devise „Ein Problem ist ein Ziel, das auf dem Kopf steht.“

 

Wir behandeln damit Ursachen und lindern nicht nur die Symptome.

 

Durch die Digitalisierung und die damit einhergehenden raschen Veränderungen ergeben sich für das Zusammenleben und -arbeiten massive Herausforderungen. Dabei rücken wir den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt, unter der Annahme, dass jeder/jede die Ressourcen in sich trägt, um eine Änderung herbeizuführen.

 

Angefangen über das Erkennen eigener Muster über zwischenmenschliche Dynamiken, bis hin zu ganzen Unternehmensstrukturen und deren Auswirkungen. Aufbauend auf diese Erkenntnisse können geeignete Maßnahmen abgeleitet werden, die langfristig wirken.

 

Diese Herangehensweise, bietet die Möglichkeit negative Kreisläufe zu durchbrechen und für ein g’scheiteres Miteinander zu sorgen.

 

Ein gesundes Miteinander, basierend auf gelingenden Beziehungen, ist eine wesentliche Erfolgskomponente, um gemeinsame Ziele effektiv zu verfolgen. Mit der Grundeinstellung Empathie, Wertschätzung und Begeisterung zu leben, lassen sich Potenziale entfalten.

 

Wir holen Menschen, Organisationen und Vereine dort ab, wo sie stehen. Angefangen von Einzelcoachings, Mediationen bis hin zu Workshops und Trainings.

 

Mit Hilfe von Kooperationen bieten wir ein umfangreiches Angebot für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen, das auf Basis einer fundierten Analyse Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend erstellt wird.

 

 

 

 

 

Analyse

Resilienz Profil

Dieser Test analysiert Ihre Belastbarkeit und wie Sie mit herausfordernden Situationen umgegangen wird. Es werden dabei wesentliche Faktoren zu mehr Widerstandskraft, wie Lösungsorientierung, Eigenverantwortung oder Akzeptanz untersucht.

Konfliktkostenrechner

Es ist oft schwer erkennbar, welch enorme Kosten durch destruktive Konflikte verursacht werden. Genaues Hinterfragen und die quantitative Bewertung von Konflikten bergen ein hohes Potenzial, um effektive Unternehmensstrukturen zu schaffen. Mehr dazu

CDP (Conflict Dynamic Profile) - Individual

Der CDP - I ist ein geeignetes Instrument, um das eigene Verhalten in Konflikten zu beleuchten. Es steigert die Selbstwahrnehmung und dient damit als Ausgangspunkt zur Verbesserung konstruktiver Konfliktfähigkeiten. Mehr dazu

CDP (Conflict Dynamic Profile) - 360º

Der CDP - 360 ist die erweiterte Version des CDP -I. Es ermöglicht, die eigene Wahrnehmung, darüber wie man sich in Konflikten verhält, mit der Wahrnehmung von KollegInnen zu vergleichen. Mehr dazu

Prävention

G’scheiter streiten

Dieser interaktive Workshop wurde designed, um mit Hilfe des Conflict Dynamic Profile (CDP) die eigene Wahrnehmung über das Verhalten in Konflikten zu stärken und deren Dynamiken besser zu verstehen. Darüber hinaus gibt es zahlreiche praktische Übungen, um konstruktive Konfliktkompetenzen zu stärken.

G’scheiter Teambuilding

Gemeinsam erleben, schafft Vertrauen. Eigens für Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst, erstellen wir aus einem Pool von Methoden einen spannenden Erlebnisworkshop für Ihr Team. Dabei setzen wir auf eine Mischung von Reflexion und interaktiven Übungen, angefangen von Rätsel, die es gemeinsam zu lösen gilt, bis hin zu organisierten Rafting Touren und einem Aufenthalt in einem Seminarhotel. Mehr dazu

G’scheiter selber schlichten

Dieses Training bietet eine Auswahl an Methoden, um Konflikten zwischen anderen möglichst konstruktiv zu begegnen. Besonders geeignet für Führungskräfte und Personen, die in einem konfliktreichen Umfeld arbeiten.

G’scheiter miteinander umgehen

Wenn der Mensch im Mittelpunkt stehen soll, ist ein konstruktiver Umgang miteinander eine wesentliche Ressource. Wir arbeiten in diesem Training mit Methoden, wie der Gewaltfreien Kommunikation (GFK) und dem Empathie-Prozessmodell (EPM).

Ressilienz- und Stressapotheke

Die heutige Welt ist schnelllebig, veränderlich und stressreich. Der Mensch stellt sich diesen Anforderungen durch Flexibilität, Ausdauer und Kraft. Doch irgendwann sind diese Kraftreserven erschöpft, dann heißt es auftanken. Doch wie? Dieser Workshop bietet die Möglichkeit, eigene Methoden zu entwickeln, hin zu mehr Widerstandsfähigkeit.

Visionsentwicklung

Für ein g’scheites Miteinander ist es wichtig, gemeinsame Ziele und Visionen zu verfolgen. Dabei werden kreative Brainstorming-Methoden genutzt, die es einem Team ermöglichen, Ziele zu definieren und aufeinander abzustimmen.

G'scheiter Verhandeln

Wie können Verhandlungen auf einer sachlichen und nicht persönlichen Ebene stattfinden? Warum ist es wichtig zuerst die Interessen der Verhandlungspartner „g'scheit“ zu verstehen bevor Lösungen gesucht werden? Welche Methoden gibt es dabei möglichst viele Optionen zu generieren? Wie bekämpft man also ein Problem und nicht die Person mit der man verhandelt?

Akuthilfe

Mediation

Mediation ist ein zeitsparendes und kostenezientes Konfliktlösungsverfahren. Mediation bietet die Möglichkeit, neue Wege aus der Krise zu finden und Reibungsfelder im Miteinander zu identifizieren. Mediation ist gelungen wenn aus ihr eine Win-Win Situation entsteht, von der alle Parteien profitieren. Mehr dazu

Coaching

Experte(in) für Ihre Situation sind Sie selbst. Wir sind ExpertInnen für den Prozess, durch welchen für Sie neue Perspektiven, Optionen und Lösungswege entstehen. Ein ‚gscheites Coaching‘ führt zu emotionaler Entlastung, Stressabbau, Perspektivenwechsel und besserer Selbstreflexionsfähigkeit. Mehr dazu